Team

Prof. Dr. Joachim Henkel

Full Professor

Phone: +49 (0)89 289-25741 
E-Mail: henkel@wi.tum.de
Room: 2510
Office Hours: By appointment
Curriculum Vitae | Publications

Henriett Kakonyi

Office Management

Phone: +49 (0)89 289-25741 
E-Mail: henriett.kakonyi@tum.de
Room: 2514
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Tim Schweisfurth

Post Doc

Phone: +49 (0)89 289-28404
E-Mail: tim.schweisfurth@tum.de
Room: 2509
Office Hours: By appointment
Curriculum Vitae | Publications

Dr. Michael Zaggl

Post Doc

Phone: +49 (0)89 289-25796
E-Mail: michael.zaggl@tum.de 
Room: 2511
Office Hours: By appointment
Curriculum Vitae | Publications

Philipp Hartmann

Research assistant and doctoral student

Phone: +49(0)89 289-25747
E-Mail: philipp_hartmann@tum.de
Room: 2504
Office Hours: By appointment
Curriculum Vitae

Tobias Hlavka

Research assistant and doctoral student

E-Mail: tobias.hlavka@tum.de
Room: 2505
Office Hours: By appointment
Curriculum Vitae

Moritz Fischer

Research assistant and doctoral student

E-Mail: moritz.fischer@wi.tum.de
Room: 2504
Office Hours: By appointment
Curriculum Vitae

Anne Greul

Research assistant and doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 152 57765781
E-Mail: anne.greul@tum.de
Room: 2511
Office Hours: By appointment
Curriculum Vitae

Philipp Pfingstag

Research assistant and doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0)89 289-25743
E-Mail: philipp.pfingstag@tum.de
Room: 2501
Office Hours: By appointment
Curriculum Vitae

Claus Schöttl

Research assistant and doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0)89 289-25758
E-Mail: claus.schoettl@tum.de
Office Hours: By appointment
Curriculum Vitae

Katharina Tanimura

Research assistant and doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0)89 289-25746
E-Mail: tanimura@wi.tum.de
Room: 2503
Office Hours: By appointment
Curriculum Vitae

Lisa Teubner

Research assistant and doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0)89 289-25744
E-Mail: lisa.teubner@tum.de
Room: 2504
Office Hours: By appointment
Curriculum Vitae